Skip to Content

Testimonials

Ron welch (k0r)
  July 17, 2024

Taylor and his team have swooped in and literally saved the day! Following a lengthy time of back and forth with various lenders, the support garnered from Briggs Team Lending have put my home buying dream back on the map!

Some lenders talk the talk without walking the walk. Taylor’s team have shown me that they are willing to professionally negotiate the best offer and have my back at every turn! Thank you Briggs Team Lending for all of your fantastic efforts!



Divider
Thomas Raine
  July 11, 2024

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend!



Divider
Brian
Apex, NC
  July 2, 2024

Taylor and his team were fantastic to work with. Taylor knows his stuff and his team makes it happen. We couldn't imagine using anyone else to buy our first home.



Divider
Brian Halvorsen
  July 2, 2024

Was great to work with Taylor and his team. They helped make buying our first home an easy process!



Divider
Anthony
  June 28, 2024

I shopped 4 different mortgage lenders, and Taylor offered the best product, and the others weren't even close. His was so much better, I was skeptical and thought that he was doing a bait and switch. I WAS WRONG!!! Taylor did everything he said he was going to do, and when I got to closing, the cash to close was actually lower than he quoted me. I'll sum it up by saying, if you're not using Taylor at People's Mortgage. You're not getting the best loan.



Divider
Stacey Thompson Grimsley
  June 12, 2024

Quick turnaround on requests. Communicative.



Divider
Thomas Barrett
  June 7, 2024

I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with. Taylor made the entire process incredibly smooth. Even while on vacation, he was readily available to address any questions or concerns I had, always responding without hesitation. I've heard from friends about the stress that often accompanies the loan process, but with Taylor at the helm, I experienced none of that. I highly recommend Taylor and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home. You'll be in good hands with them.



Divider
Katie Coutcher
  June 2, 2024

Taylor was great to work with. Our family was moving across country and even with a three hour time difference Taylor was there to answer questions at any time.
Thank you Taylor for your time and expertise.



Divider
Danielle Mazza
  May 20, 2024

Working with Taylor made the total house buying process a breeze. Being a first time homebuyer, he helped us to make sure we stayed on the right path financially. He was quick to answer any and all questions from first contact to closing. I hope to work with Taylor and his team in the future with any of our lending needs.



Divider
Barbara Cain
  May 20, 2024

Taylor and his team provided excellent service throughout the transaction. There were a couple last minute hiccoughs and Taylor and the team handled them so that we closed on time. My clients were very happy.



Divider
Carole MORRIS
  May 19, 2024

People really care. Communication is always the key.thank you Taylor and Rachel and team Briggs



Divider
Casey Eager
  May 13, 2024

Thankful for everything the Briggs Team provided for my home buying experience. Quick approval and a fast closing. I was able to track my loan throughout the process with an easy to use app.

Thank you to Taylor for being approachable and available to answer any of my questions along the way.



Divider
Tracy Hayes
  May 8, 2024

Taylor was fantastic, as was the rest of the team! Thank you everyone for a knowledgeable yet quick and easy process. 10 out of 10, would recommend!



Divider
Tracee Marshall
  May 5, 2024

Taylor is amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and his timing is quick. I messaged him and literally heard back in 5 minutes! He walked me through the buying process and made sure I made it to closing day! He made my buying experience an absolute breeze. I trust Taylor enough to recommend him. Don’t hesitate to reach out, you won’t regret it.



Divider
Dylan schryer
  May 2, 2024

Not enough can be said about how amazing Taylor and his team are! They were all very friendly and super easy to work with and have a great app that just makes everything smooth and takes off a little stress from an already painful process of buying a house. Had a lender that waited til a day before the scheduled close date say that couldn't approve the loan and Taylor and team came to the rescue! They got me approved at a lower rate and were able to get me my first house as well as the same house i thought i had lost! 5 stars alone just isn’t enough for these folks! I seriously appreciate everyone involved!



Divider
Chuck king
  April 18, 2024

A few normal hiccups when buying a house (extra paperwork needed) but great to work with. Very helpful & they got everything done fast! Taylor & his assistant Whitney are very fast to respond to any questions & if they didn't know an answer they knew who I needed to contact to get my answer. Highly recommend & I'm not an easy person to deal with- they made me feel appreciated to work with compared to others (companies) that I was just their job. I want to only work with people that care- Briggs (especially Taylor and Whitney) are those kind of people. Others that I dealt with at Briggs were great too but I mainly dealt with Whitney & she is the best! Taylor & Whitney are why I will only recommend Briggs to everyone looking to finance a house.



Divider
Kiresten Bertram
  April 17, 2024

If you looking to purchase a new home and want a lending company that cares, is detailed and timely with their loan process, Peoples Mortgage with Taylor is the way to go. Im sure I asked well over 100 questions and some repeats multiple times and yet it never bothered Taylor. Taylor and his team were always to eager to answer my questions and make sure I was helped without ever feeling like I was annoying for my repetitive questions. This is a company you want on your side.



Divider
Blake Irwin
  April 12, 2024

Working with Taylor and his team was a great experience. Taylor navigated us through the mortgage process while making us feel at ease by reassuring us that we were in the best hands possible. He and his team were extremely professional and were there for us when we needed them through the whole process. I would highly recommend Taylor to anyone looking for a mortgage or looking to refinance. You will be in great hands.



Divider
Dave Greig
  April 3, 2024

Just closed a transaction where Taylor funded the Buyer and I had the Seller. Taylor's communication was stellar and he was on top of the process throughout. Looking forward to another transaction with him.



Divider
Dave Greig
  April 2, 2024

Taylor funded the buyer's purchase for a seller of mine. His communication was stellar and he was on top of the process throughout the transaction. I'd be very happy to work with Taylor again.



Divider
Lee Ann Schadlich
  March 27, 2024

George (Taylor) Briggs and his team were awesome to work with. They helped where needed for both buyer, me, and listing agent. Great communication with all parties throughout the transaction. I will definitely, and refer clients, to use Taylor, his team, and Peoples Mortgage in future real estate transactions! Great team, great people, great work!!



Divider
Dahna Rowe
  March 5, 2024

Taylor was extremely professional and efficient. He was able to navigate a loan under a very quick turnaround. I was impressed with his industriousness and his communication as well. He facilitated an introduction before we even had the contract in our hands. Great lender. Great human being.



Divider
Cassie Loushin
  February 13, 2024

Exceptional Service and Expertise!

Firstly, Taylor’s communication is top-notch. He promptly answers all questions and keeps you informed throughout the entire process. He is always accessible and willing to provide guidance whenever needed. His attention to detail is impressive, ensuring that you understand every step of the mortgage application and approval process.

Moreover, Taylor’s knowledge of the mortgage industry is truly impressive. He is able to find the best mortgage options for specific needs and helps secure a competitive interest rate. His expertise and negotiation skills undoubtedly saves money in the long run.

Not only does he excel in his professional capabilities, but he also shows genuine care for your financial well-being.



Divider
Anthony hatten
  February 7, 2024

My wife and I had the best experience working with Taylor and his team. Taylor knows his stuff! He was patient, and was always available to answer our questions to ensure we understood every step of the entire process, which put us at ease and made the process more enjoyable and stress free. We couldn’t be happier with the outcome, if you're looking for a great home buying experience look no further.



Divider
Jacob Dean
  February 5, 2024

Taylor and his team have been extremely helpful throughout the entire process. This is our first time buying a house and I could call or text him with every question I had about the process and he was quick to answer. (There was a lot of questions) He made the process as painless as possible and from ours friends that have used other mortgage teams he goes above and beyond what is typical in the business. 10000% will recommend them to anyone trying to buy/refinance.



Divider
Bill Kolovani
  February 2, 2024

Wow... here’s a lender that doesn’t know the word NO! Fast approvals, service, attention to detail and immediate response! Thanks Taylor! 5 STARS YES... BUT WORTH 10 STARS!



Divider
Holly
Elizabeth City, NC
  January 30, 2024

Excellent experience



Divider
Trey White
  January 24, 2024

Taylor and his team were a delight to work with! Of course buying a home can be intimidating for first time buyer. However with the Briggs team it is wasn’t! You can tell they genuinely enjoy helping people buy homes! Can’t recommend them enough to anyone interested in buying a house!



Divider
Megan Strange
  January 24, 2024

Taylor is super knowledgeable and as someone who wants to buy a home in the future he has always been available to answer any questions that I have.

I highly recommend him if you’re a first time buyer!



Divider
Darryl
  January 24, 2024

Highly recommend Taylor Briggs! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Made the lending aspect of home purchasing a breeze.
Taylor Briggs replied on January 24, 2024
Thank you Darryl, it was great working with you and your family!!



Divider
Kayla Birk
  January 12, 2024

My husband and I bought a house in VA while stationed in Korea. This is the third home we have purchased and even though we purchased from a different country it was by far the easiest and best experience we have had. I truly credit this to how amazing Taylor and his staff are. Due to the time difference he literally worked 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns I had and made sure I was comfortable and confident in the amount of money that we were spending. I can’t thank him enough!



Divider
Mike Edwards
  November 21, 2023

Thanks, amazing speed to get it done!



Divider
Conrad Brinkman
  November 5, 2023

I highly recommend Taylor Briggs and his team of professionals! Each person on his team was instrumental to getting to the closing table. Taylor was in Spain during my home search and still got us a pre-approval letter at 2am his time! He explained the first-time homebuying process step by step and his team helped me along the way. I look forward to working with Taylor many more times in the future.



Divider
Cullen Boykin
  October 30, 2023

Taylor and his team were awesome to work with throughout the whole process of buying our home.They kept us informed, updated, and thoroughly explained everything as new things happened/needed to be taken care of. Both Taylor and his assistant, Rachel, were available to talk/text anytime we needed them or had a question. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Taylor and the whole Briggs Team Lending were absolutely amazing to work with!!



Divider
JESSICA HAYNES
  September 26, 2023

Taylor’s ability to get each of my clients’ loans to the closing table impressed me every time! Not only is he amazing with his efficiency with the actual loan, he is a great team player and just all around a good person. I am proud to have him as an extension of my business!!



Divider
Paulino
Norfolk, VA
  September 13, 2023

This is my 3rd property with Taylor and his team as my lender. He and has team will do whatever it takes to get you through the home buying process in a timely manner. Every transaction has been a great experience. I highly recommend Taylor and his team to get the job done.



Divider
Melissa Boyce
  September 13, 2023

Taylor’s team did an amazing job. Thank you for getting us to the closing table.



Divider
Maureen Montealegre
  September 13, 2023

The Aulegre Team is grateful for Taylor Briggs and his lending team for their exceptional professionalism and determination in successfully approving and closing our clients loan, a feat that other lenders weren't able to accomplish. From the outset, their knowledge and dedication were evident as they meticulously navigated the challenges we faced. The team consistently went above and beyond to understand my buyers unique financial situation, explain each step of the process clearly, and relentlessly work through obstacles that arose during the process. Thanks to their expertise and unwavering commitment, our buyer ultimately secured the loan she needed and was able to purchase her first home! I wholeheartedly recommend Briggs Team Lending to anyone seeking a dedicated and resourceful lender.



Divider
Haley Perry
  August 29, 2023

Fast response times, continued guidance through the home buying process and got us closed quickly! They made it easy peasy!



Divider
Alex Brown
  August 6, 2023

Taylor answered my initial call right away, quickly addressed my concerns regarding possible roadblocks to a pre approval, and gave me updates throughout the process. Being a loan officer myself I know what it takes to provide great customer service in this industry and Taylor definitely met my high expectations!



Divider
Melissa Humphreys
  August 3, 2023

Taylor Briggs and his team at Briggs Team Lending are HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!!
I called several lenders at the beginning of my relocation journey, and Briggs Team Lending was the clear way to go. Firstly, Taylor was the only one to answer my call on the first ring, the first time, and every time after that. But the BEST part was that he didn’t send me an impersonal link to fill out my pre-approval paperwork like “the others.” He simply asked me a few questions over the phone, and took care of the rest. Secondly, he had the lowest rate so choosing Briggs was by far, the most economical route. His follow-up was lightening speed. I was surprised to end up using a lender from VA for my new home in NC, but he and his team were beyond prepared to get me financing at the best rate for my new home in NC. I am so grateful for Briggs Team Lending, and I just can’t say enough about them!!! Thank you so much for making sure that I got to the closing table with comfortable figures!!! I would recommend you to anyone, any day! Kudos to this amazing team!!!



Divider
Karey Priest
  August 2, 2023

Taylor Briggs and his team, Briggs Team Lending were great for my buyer client! Taylor and his team were professional and it shows that they truly care about their clients! The transaction was smooth and my client received the best rate and service around! I look forward to the next transaction with Briggs Team Lending!! I definitely recommend utilizing them for your real estate financial needs. Thank you all for your great service!



Divider
Timothy Williams
  July 27, 2023

Great team to work with. Awesome customer service experience!



Divider
Cheyenne dunlap
  June 30, 2023

If you ever need a loan, I definitely recommend Briggs Team Lending! Taylor and his team hit it out of the park when it came to helping us with or VA loan and he never stopped trying it best to get the best rates. Taylor is also super informative when it comes to the loan process and very communicative. We are not disappointed with his work!



Divider
Dustin Freshour
  June 21, 2023

Working with Taylor and his team has been a great experience! This is my second time using him, and he has always came through for me. He worked very well with my RE agent, helped me negotiate a 4% interest rate in this market, and helped get me my dream home. If you are trying fit you dream home into your budget in a very tight market, I would highly suggest giving Taylor a call!



Divider
JOE ONDROVIC REMAX REALTY GROUP FLORIDA (239.980.3095)
  May 10, 2023

Great to work with! Excellent customer care and delivered everything needed before closing date. Explained the loan process to the buyers and kept the realtors and title company informed at all times. Highly Recommend!



Divider
Ebony
  March 28, 2023

Taylor and his team are the best. They helped me find the best loan product that fit my needs and were supportive every step of the way. Thank you, Briggs Team Lending!



Divider
Natalie Hallett
  March 21, 2023

Taylor and his entire team were amazing from start to finish. I had never purchased a house before so as a single female I was hesitant about the process but Taylor did all he could to make this possible for me to be able to purchase my first home. He answered every phone call, text, and email almost immediately. I was able to close in less than 30 days and even got money back at closing! I highly recommend Briggs Team Lending. Thank you Taylor for helping make my dreams come true!



Divider
Albert Kennedy
  March 16, 2023

The Briggs Team were very professional and friendly,always taking the time to answer any and all of my questions. The closing went very smoothly and quickly. When I left the closing I didn't have any worries about the property or the mortgage. It felt really great to walk out of the office knowing I was taken care. Thanks again for your terrific Briggs Team. Al Kennedy



Divider
Cindy Sinclair
  February 28, 2023

Taylor with Briggs team lending always does a phenomenal job with my clients. That is why for the past year he has definitely been a go to lender that I refer to my buyers. Well fast forward to now, my husband and I are buying a home. This is the 4th home we have bought, and let me tell you TAYLOR hit it out of the park for us. He is very responsive, knowledgeable and available to answer any and all questions. He works the same hours I do, which is all the time. He goes to bat for every one of his clients. When shopping lenders don’t skip over Taylor, make him your first call.



Divider
Hunter Hedreen
  January 5, 2023

Taylor and his team have been a wonderful guide through my first home buying process! They still keep in great contact with me for any questions or concerns I may have and keep my satisfaction and comfort at their highest priority! Recommending Team Briggs to all family and friends!
Taylor Briggs replied on January 7, 2023
Thank you for the kind words! It was great working with you as well!



Divider
Logan Grimes
  December 19, 2022

Easy team to work with.
Great communication
Taylor Briggs replied on December 22, 2022
Thank you for the kind words!



Divider
Donna Mae Areola
  December 18, 2022

Just awesome experience. Highly recommend Taylor and his team for all your mortgage needs. We were able to close in less than 3 weeks! They keep you updated in every step of the process. They go above and beyond in terms of service, working and communicating with you even during weekends and holidays. They are patient in answering your queries; you're assured of utmost transparency and that they're working in your best interest. Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Taylor Briggs replied on December 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words Donna!



Divider
MARY PAGE
  December 9, 2022

The Briggs team was helpful, responsive, and friendly towards my husband and me (first time home buyers). I would recommend them to anyone looking for personal and thorough lenders who operate in the best interest of their clients.
Taylor Briggs replied on December 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the Kind words, it was a pleasure working with you - Taylor briggs



Divider
Miranda Bennett
  November 10, 2022

Taylor and his team are absolutely amazing! Responsiveness, efficiency, and accuracy is everything Taylor and his team embodies. 10 out of 10 recommend!
Taylor Briggs replied on December 22, 2022
Thank you so much for the Kind words, it is always a pleasure working with you - Taylor briggs



Divider
Austin Arnold
  October 26, 2022

Briggs was able to beat every mortgage rate I was given by other companies. I highly recommend them!!! The customer service is above expectations.
Taylor Briggs replied on December 23, 2022
Thank you for trusting my team and I with your mortgage. It was a pleasure working with you.



Divider
Raul Martinez
  October 5, 2022

Very helpful from the beginning to the end of my journey! Definitely would recommend to anybody!
Taylor Briggs replied on December 23, 2022
Thank you for the kind words Raul, it was great working with you!



Divider
Robert Dupont
  August 1, 2022

Taylor and his team were OUTSTANDING. After a few hiccups with new construction and builders sales rep Briggs team lending made sure that I was informed at all times and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth closing. He went out of his way to make sure i got what was needed and offered help in every way possible. I will 100% use him again when it comes to refinance/sell/buy again. 10/10
Taylor Briggs replied on December 23, 2022
Thank you Robert, I hope you and your family have many great memories in your new home!



Divider
Ashley Nagel
  July 25, 2022

Taylor Briggs and his team were absolutely amazing during the purchase of our first home! He was there to answer any questions we had along the way. His team worked with our budget and helped in any way they could.



Divider
Seth Henson
  July 21, 2022

We had a great experience working with Taylor, as well as his team! The level of communication we received was amazing. Throughout the entire process we felt supported, and that his team would go the extra mile for us. I will continue to work with Taylor for future purchases, and ensure to refer him to my friends, and family.



Divider
Marcella Williams
  July 1, 2022

When I had to swap lenders midway through a real estate transaction, my agent recommended Taylor and his team and I am SO glad that she did! Taylor, Rachel, and Sharon were responsive and helped ensure everything went smoothly and we could keep moving forward. I appreciate the professionalism of the team and how easy they made the process. I would absolutely recommend them in the future!



Divider
Lori Prado
  May 31, 2022

As a First Time Homebuyer, I was unsure and a anxious about what to do when it came to buying a home. I was given Taylor Briggs’ contact number and on the first call with him, my anxiety decreased and felt more confident in regards to my budget. At every step of the way, he was in there when I had questions, when I asked what my monthly payment would look like. It took us some time to find the right Forever Home and once our offer was accepted, his wonderful team was helpful and responsive. Thank you, Taylor and your Team for taking such good care of me during this crazy process of buying a home. I know that they are there for me even after closing to help with any questions I may have.



Divider
Catherine Cain
  May 18, 2022

Trusting Taylor with Briggs Team Lending was the best choice I could have made when deciding to buy my first home. I have been working with Taylor for over a year now with two pre approval processes (due to a mid way job switch) but he never gave up helping me. From our initial conversation all the way up until closing Taylor was clear, informed, and responsive. There were moments where numbers had to be ran quickly, or interest rates were changing rapidly over the period of one day and this was all handled with finesse. I was able to use a VHDA conventional loan with closing cost assistance giving me the opportunity to keep my cash. From beginning to end and even after the process has ended Taylor continues to be a valuable resource and I encourage anyone reading this review to not look any further if they want the best experience possible. Five stars isn’t enough for Taylor and his team. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️



Divider
Jessica Meidinger
  April 25, 2022

Taylor Briggs and team were fantastic from the start. Taylor was able to secure my wife and I a rate that matched the lowest I was able to find with other lenders and additionally provided some perks that outmatched any competitors. One main perk was how seamless the entire process was being that everything is performed in house. His team was knowledgeable and able to hop on a call to talk through anything that came up throughout. Will use them again and recommend to anyone buying a house.



Divider
Greg Tomchick
  February 11, 2022

Taylor helped tremendously to get us into our new home. He was timely, communicated clearly and made sure we were comfortable at every step of the way. We couldn’t imagine a better experience. Thanks Taylor and the entire Briggs Lending team!



Divider
Kristin Keller
  February 7, 2022

Working with Taylor and his team to buy our first home was such a great experience. They were very thorough and helped us through the hiccups and frustrations that can come with the process. I was also very pleased with their communication and how fast they would respond to our questions and concerns, it really put me at ease. I couldn’t have chosen a better team to work with and look forward to working with them again soon!



Divider
Tyler Rocke
  February 1, 2022

Taylor Briggs is one of my go-to loan officers. I choose Taylor because he has exceptional customer service skills. He is quick at responding, knowledgable, friendly, and gets the job done. You cannot go wrong working with Taylor for your lending needs. He will make sure that you are taken care of and have the best deal possible.

If you are a customer, go work with Taylor. If you are a realtor, go work with Taylor. I can guarantee you that your experience working with Taylor will far exceed your expectations. You will not be disappointed.

Thank you Taylor for everything you have done for me & for our clients. I am looking forward to continuing working with you & closing more deals in the near future. Keep up with the fantastic work!



Divider
Nick Kemp
  January 31, 2022

Taylor is beyond exceptional when it comes to delivering top notch customer service to EVERY one of his clients. He goes above and beyond in every aspect. Truly the best experience anyone could ask for, whether it be a refinance or securing your dream home. If you’re in the market for a home or refinance, look no further than Briggs Team Lending. You won’t be dissatisfied.



Divider
Natalie Briggs
  January 29, 2022

Best lender around, extremely knowledgeable, personable and punctual!



Divider
Marissa
Taylor, AZ 
  November 8, 2021

Taylor stayed on the ball with our VA home loan. Got us what we needed quickly! Made one of the many steps of buying a home a breeze! Will definitely use him again for our next home purchase



Divider
Andrew
Taylor, AZ 
  November 8, 2021

From the beginning communication was outstanding with Taylor. Any questions were promptly answered with awesome advice and information. Was easily the easiest home buying process I have experienced yet.



Divider
Brittany
Taylor, AZ 
  October 18, 2021

Fluent communication and always available to answer any questions. Taylor and team are the best



Divider
Tara
Taylor, AZ 
  October 11, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and I could not recommend Taylor enough! Amazing experience!



Divider
Cody
Taylor, AZ 
  September 23, 2021

Taylor and team we're great. This entire process was a breeze and Taylor was able to answer all my questions at all times of the day, and I thank you for the hard work.



Divider
Adio
Taylor, AZ 
  September 15, 2021

This was my first time buying a home. Taylor and his team worked diligently to make the process as smooth and pleasant for me. There were a few minor things on my end that they helped iron out and now I am a very satisfied and happy homeowner. If you're buying a home I highly recommend going through Taylor.



Divider
Allen
Taylor, AZ 
  September 14, 2021

Taylor was a great communicator and worked well with my realtor



Divider
Jonathan
Taylor, AZ 
  September 13, 2021

When no one else could get a loan done for us, Taylor and his team were able to. We closed on time and he was great, communicative, and helpful throughout the process.



Divider
Jodi
Taylor, AZ 
  September 12, 2021

Taylor and his team took the time to communicate and keep us informed during the entire refinance process.



Divider
Kory
Taylor, AZ 
  September 7, 2021

Taylor and his team were very attentive and patient.



Divider
Jacqueline
Taylor, AZ 
  July 8, 2021

Very professional



Divider
Sanette
Taylor, AZ 
  June 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Taylor. Any questions I had he was a phone call away. He also made the process go as smoothly as he could.



Divider
Raymond
Taylor, AZ 
  June 10, 2021

Taylor answered all of our questions about being a first time home owner and any financial questions we had as well. Taylor was just awesome!!!



Divider
Eric
Taylor, AZ 
  June 8, 2021

I knew going into the purchase of this rental property that there would be some snags on my end. Taylor maintained professional communication, constant updates, and a fighting attitude that was the backbone of making this deal close. There was numerous times I would call Taylor after hours and he would jump on whatever task immediately without a hint of distaste. I can not thank Taylor enough and would recommend him to family, friends, or anyone that is in the process of purchasing a home.



Divider
Brittany
Taylor, AZ 
  June 4, 2021

Taylor was very friendly and professional. When it came to explaining all of the jargon, he broke it down bit by bit, so we knew exactly what we were agreeing to. Any questions that I had, he was extremely knowledgeable, and prompt to respond. He was very patient and great to work with.

Brittany D.



Divider
Curtis
Taylor, AZ 
  May 24, 2021

Taylor was very professional and amazing to work with! He had a great personality and very outgoing. Taylor made our first home purchase so easy and simple. He helped us every step of this process and answered every question we had. Whenever I didn’t understand something he answered right away and explained it for us. He was very respectful and all around great guy ! Would 100% recommend him he will not disappoint !



Divider
Austin
Taylor, AZ 
  May 10, 2021

Taylor is very informative and quickly to respond to all questions and concerns. In a customer service focused business, Taylor stands out by providing professionalism.



Divider
Kyle
Taylor, AZ 
  May 3, 2021

Very easy to comunicate with when I needed answers. On time with paperwork as well as check ups to stay ahead of the game. Overall 10 out of 10



Divider
Adrian
Taylor, AZ 
  April 21, 2021

Taylor was absolutely amazing to work with! He and his entire team are at the top of their game, always answering questions quickly and staying in constant communication. In this crazy market, it is so important for the lenders to keep the buyer's agent in the loop, and he did just that! Looking forward to working with Taylor and his team in the future!



Divider
Isaiah
Taylor, AZ 
  April 20, 2021

Mr. Briggs was very helpful in my home-buying experience. As a first time buyer, he made himself available anytime of the day to help me with any concerns or questions i had. Through his expertise i was able to close in 30 days!
I will definitely refer him to anyone looking to purchase a home.



Divider
Elizabeth
Taylor, AZ 
  April 19, 2021

Taylor always returned my phone calls. He was consistently courteous and professional whenever I had a question for him.



Divider
Elizabeth
Taylor, AZ 
  April 19, 2021

Very professional and prompt. Appreciated the great communication.



Divider
Dave
Taylor, AZ 
  April 12, 2021

Thanks for a great transaction Taylor :)



Divider
Mantas
Taylor, AZ 
  April 10, 2021

Taylor was very responsive and got me to the closing table - the most important part of home purchase. We all learned some new things which is good. I definitely recommend Taylor as your lender for RE purchase, refinancing.



Divider
Michelle
Taylor, AZ 
  April 6, 2021

Taylor got it done!!! Thank you



Divider
Karen
Taylor, AZ 
  April 5, 2021

I have peace of mind knowing my clients are taken care of and that we will close on time.



Divider
Nelson
Taylor, AZ 
  March 6, 2021

Pure passion about his job. Execution of everything he set out to do.



Divider
Fraser
Taylor, AZ 
  February 11, 2021

Communication was great through out the entire process and they made sure everyone was informed of each step to get the house closed on time !



Divider
Troye
Taylor, AZ 
  February 10, 2021

He was super responsive amd very knowledgeable



Divider
Justin
Taylor, AZ 
  February 10, 2021

The timely responses for questions



Divider
Raymond
Taylor, AZ 
  February 3, 2021

Taylor was always available throughout the process, gave us a great rate and the financing process went smoothly.



Divider
Derrick
Taylor, AZ 
  January 11, 2021

It was a great experience, this was my first time buying a house and with not knowing the complete process, Taylor and the staff took the time to educate me on what was needed and the reasons behind it. Thanks again!!!



Divider
Cristina
Taylor, AZ 
  January 6, 2021

Taylor was very response and did a great job walking me through the refinance process. I highly recommend him!



Divider
Joshua
Taylor, AZ 
  December 15, 2020

Taylor was great and helped walk me through everything and kept me up to date!



Divider
Shauna
Taylor, AZ 
  December 10, 2020

He was awesome and got it done. He always makes us feel important and we are his only agent. I am thankful for all he does.



Divider
Wesley
Taylor, AZ 
  December 8, 2020

Taylor has always been professional and quick to respond. If he doesn't know something, he is willing to work to figure it out. I like to work with people who are willing to roll their sleeves up. Thank you, Taylor



Divider
Antoine
Taylor, AZ 
  December 1, 2020

When I was ready to give up on being a home owner he didn't give up on me and I can proudly say I am a home owner!



Divider
Fatih
Taylor, AZ 
  November 13, 2020

Thanks for your help to us. I recommend you to my friends. You are very helpful.



Divider
Kshawn
Taylor, AZ 
  November 4, 2020

Taylor was always available and had no problem answering my questions no matter the time of day. Excellent customer service! Thanks for everything Taylor. Keep up the great work! Hands down 5 stars!



Divider
Donovan
Taylor, AZ 
  October 30, 2020

The entire transaction was done in a timely manner all paperwork was submitted on time there was no delays in the transaction. All steps of the transaction were presented to me



Divider
Karen
Taylor, AZ 
  October 8, 2020

He always communicates well to both clients and myself. He goes above and beyond for my clients. I recommend him to clients as well as peers.



Divider
Rashid
Taylor, AZ 
  September 25, 2020

He made himself available after work hours to assist in any questions I had with the whole buying process which help keep my mind at ease. Any questions or concerns I had he answered to the best of his ability and if he didn’t have the answer he made it his duty to get me answers. A very polite person.



Divider
Jordan
Taylor, AZ 
  September 10, 2020

First time Home Owners and there was never a day in the home buying process where my wife and I felt uneasy. Mr. Briggs made us feel comfortable in every step of the home buying process and I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.



Divider
Karen
Taylor, AZ 
  September 3, 2020

Taylor always communicates with myself and the buyer about the progression of the loan and what to expect.



Divider
Melissa
Taylor, AZ 
  July 6, 2020

Taylor was there for me every step of the way. Answered every question not matter what time of day OR night it was. I learned so much with this experience. And the outcome was, I own my very own home all by myself.



Divider
Austin
Taylor, AZ 
  June 8, 2020

Taylor was very knowledgeable through the entire loan application. He had outstanding communication skills and went out of his way to ensure I was being taken care of. I will be recommending him and his team to others.



Divider
Brett
Taylor, AZ 
  June 4, 2020

Working with Taylor was great. He walked you through the process and was on top of everything. We were able to get a great interest rate.



Divider
Samuel
Taylor, AZ 
  May 26, 2020

Our home buying experience with Taylor was great! He was great at answering all of our first time home buying questions and made things easy to understand.



Divider
Kelani
Taylor, AZ 
  May 26, 2020

Taylor was amazing. He walked us through every step of the way and explained each step in easy to understand language. As first-time homebuyers, this was super important to us! We appreciate all the time Taylor spent helping us. We did not use an agent to purchase our home, and Taylor helped so much in filling that role! He went above and beyond. Thank you so much!



Divider
Donna
Taylor, AZ 
  May 23, 2020

Taylor was always available and made sure we had what we needed to get everything done on time and correctly. He made a difficult process seem easier and everything went smoother than we could have imagine. He is very personable and it was a pleasure working with him.



Divider
Aaron
Taylor, AZ 
  May 19, 2020

Taylor was extremely attentive to us along every step. Any time I ever had a question he responded almost immediately. He made the process incredibly smooth and easy. I also appreciated that he kept searching for better solutions as the process went which led to saving significant money on our loan. He was a joy to work with.



Divider
Lloyd
Taylor, AZ 
  May 4, 2020

This guy is really good at what he does.



Divider
Carrie
Taylor, AZ 
  April 26, 2020

Taylor took the time to find out our goals before suggesting options for our refi. He was tenacious and had great follow through. We are totally satisfied with this experience.



Divider
Blair
Taylor, AZ 
  April 14, 2020

Taylor and The Briggs Team handled our refinance with care. He and his team were always available and made us feel that our loan was in good hands. Thank you for all that you have done for us!



Divider
Scott
Taylor, AZ 
  April 13, 2020

Taylor was easy to get a hold of for any of my questions



Divider
Rachel
Taylor, AZ 
  April 11, 2020

Taylor was great to work with, and his communication is very efficient and effective. Additionally, he made himself available at all times throughout the closing process. He helped make the process of buying a house a breeze. We even closed a week early! We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent loan officer.



Divider
Robert
Taylor, AZ 
  February 27, 2020

Taylor was efficient and professional. He handled my refinance with care and made the experience easy considering my busy work schedule.



Line


Back to top